Holiday Photo Sessions!!

Its never too early to start booking your holiday photo sessions!! They fill up fast so please contact me asap! This year I have added 10 new holiday card templates to my website. You must pick a card from the gallery, the only thing you can change to the card is your holiday greetings. Custom cards are available for an additional $25.00 creative design fee. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have.
DEADLINE FOR HOLIDAY PHOTOS IS NOVEMBER 30TH!!
You must have your session done by November 30th to ensure you get your holiday cards on time!!

I have also updated my prices! Changed some gallery photos! And added a FAQ page! CHECK IT OUT
http://www.tinytotsnapshotphotography.com

*If for some odd reason I do not email you back within 24 hours please call me at 818.261.2226*

Thank You!!

1 Response to “Holiday Photo Sessions!!”


  1. 1 Susan September 3, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    Thanks for getting my name right. =)Greg and I appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

