Little Miss Serious

I am a little behind on my blogging…I took these photos a few weeks ago of my niece… I love serious/dramatic black and white photos, and she knows how to be dramatic to say the least!! She can also throw in an extra cheesy smile when needed…
I can’t decide if I want my photos to be posted individually like this or side by side like most of my previous posts…who knows what I will pick for next time… 🙂

bloggy

blog1

blog2

blog3

blog4

blog5

0 Responses to “Little Miss Serious”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

